DPjudge Map Files
about the DPjudge | the DPPD | common questions
File empire.map
 
BEGIN SPRING 1999 MOVEMENT 

B.C. (British+Columbian) ANC CGY VAN
A VAN
A CGY
F ANC

CALIFORNIA (Californian) SFR LAN SDI
A SFR
F SDI
A LAN

FLORIDA (Floridian) MIA JAC TAM
F MIA
A JAC
A TAM

HEARTLAND (Heartlander) CHI MIN MIL
A CHI
A MIN
A MIL

NEW+YORK (Yankee) NYC NJE PHI
F NYC
A NJE
A PHI

PERU (Peruvian) BOG CAL LIM
A BOG
F CAL/NC
F LIM

QUEBEC (Quebecois) UNG QUE MON
A MON
F QUE
F UNG

TEXAS (Texan) HOU SAN DAL
F HOU
A DAL
A SAN

CUBA (Cuban:U) HAV HOL KIN
F HAV
A HOL
F KIN

MEXICO (Mexican:X) GUA VER MEX
A MEX
F GUA
A VER

UNOWNED MAN ONT NSC WAS ORE ARI COL KAN MIS LOU MIC OHI MAS GRE
UNOWNED WDC TEN GEO NCA DOM CHH NLE DUR GUT YUC NIC PAN VEN HAW

Anchorage                       = anc ak alaska
Yukon                           = yuk
North West Territories          = nwt northwest
Nunavut                         = nun
Manitoba                        = man mb
Saskatchewan                    = sas sask sk
Calgary                         = cgy calg
Northern BC                     = nbc
Vancouver                       = van
Northern Ontario                = non nont
Western Ontario                 = won wont
Ontario                         = ont sont on
Abitibi                         = abi
Ungava                          = ung
Labrador                        = lab
Cote-Nord                       = cot cotn cn cnord cote
Quebec                          = que qbc qc
Montreal                        = mon montr mtl
Beauce                          = bea beau
Gaspesie                        = gas gasp gaspe
New Brunswick (north coast)     = nbr/nc brunswick/nc bru/nc nbrunswick/nc
New Brunswick (south coast)     = nbr/sc brunswick/sc bru/sc nbrunswick/sc
New Brunswick                   = nbr brunswick bru nbrunswick
Nova Scotia                     = nsc nov nscotia ns
Newfoundland                    = new newf nf nfl
Washington                      = was wa
Oregon                          = ore or
Idaho                           = ida id
San Francisco                   = sfr frisco cisco sanf saf sfrancisco sf chinatown
Los Angeles                     = lan los langeles la hollywood burbank lax
San Diego                       = sdi diego sdiego sand sd sandyeggo
Arizona                         = ari az
Utah                            = uta ut slc
Nevada                          = nev nv vegas reno tahoe
New Mexico                      = nme nmex nm nmexico
Wyoming                         = wyo wy godscountry
Colorado                        = col co den denver justsouthofheaven
Montana                         = mta monta mt
Dallas                          = dal
Oklahoma                        = okl ok
Kansas                          = kan ks
Nebraska                        = neb nb
Dakotas                         = dak
Minneapolis                     = min mn
Iowa                            = iow ia
Missouri                        = mis mo
Arkansas                        = ark ar
Louisiana                       = lou
Houston                         = hou
San Antonio                     = san sana santonio sa
West Texas                      = wte wtex wtx wt
Lake Ontario                    = lon lont lontario
Upper Peninsula                 = upe upp upen up
Michigan                        = mic mich mi
Indiana                         = ind indy
Chicago                         = chi il illinois windycity mykindatown
Lake Michigan                   = lmi lmic lmichigan
Lake Superior                   = lsu lsup lsuperior superior
Lake Huron                      = lhu lhur lhuron huron
Lake Erie                       = ler lerie leri erie
Milwaukee (north coast)         = mil/nc milw/nc wi/nc
Milwaukee (east coast)          = mil/ec milw/ec wi/ec
Milwaukee                       = mil milw wi
Ohio                            = ohi oh
West Pennsylvania               = wpe wpen wpa
New York State                  = nys upstate upstateny
Maine                           = mai main me
Vermont                         = vem verm vt
Massachusetts                   = mas mass ma
New York City                   = nyc manhattan ny york bigapple bronx queens brooklyn
New Jersey                      = nje njer nj njtp gsp jersey joisey
Washington D+C                  = wdc dc georgetown
Philadelphia                    = phi phil philly epa
Virginia                        = vir va
West Virginia                   = wvi wvir wv wva
Kentucky                        = ken ky
Tennessee                       = ten tn
Deep South                      = dso dsou ds al ms dsouth deep dee
Georgia                         = geo ga
South Carolina                  = sca scaro sc scarolina
North Carolina                  = nca ncaro nc ncarolina
Florida Panhandle               = fpa fpan panhandle
Jacksonville                    = jac
Miami                           = mia ftl ftlauderdale
Tampa                           = tam stpete stp
Havana                          = hav
Camaguey (north coast)          = cam/nc
Camaguey (south coast)          = cam/sc
Camaguey                        = cam
Holguin                         = hol
Haiti                           = hai
Dominican Republic              = dom domr drepublic dominican drep
Kingston                        = kin king kings jam jamaica
Baja California                 = baj baja bcal bcalifornia bca
Chihuahua                       = chh chih
Coahuila                        = coa
Nuevo Leon                      = nle nuevo leon nleo nleon
Durango                         = dur
Guadalajara                     = gua guad
Potosi                          = pot
Veracruz                        = ver
Mexico                          = mex
Guerrero                        = gue
Oaxaca                          = oax
Chiapas                         = chp chia
Tabasco                         = tab
Guatemala (south coast)         = gut/sc guat/sc
Guatemala (east coast)          = gut/ec guat/ec
Guatemala                       = gut guat
Yucatan                         = yuc
El Salvador                     = esa salvador esal elsa elsal es els
Honduras (north coast)          = hon/nc
Honduras (south coast)          = hon/sc
Honduras                        = hon
Nicaragua (east coast)          = nic/ec
Nicaragua (west coast)          = nic/wc
Nicaragua                       = nic
Costa Rica (north coast)        = cos/nc cos/nc cric/nc costa/nc rica/nc cr/nc
Costa Rica (south coast)        = cos/sc cos/sc cric/sc costa/sc rica/sc cr/sc
Costa Rica                      = cos cos cric costa rica cr
Panama                          = pan
Cali (north coast)              = cal/nc
Cali (south coast)              = cal/sc
Cali                            = cal
Antioquia                       = ant
Guajira                         = guj guaj
Venezuela                       = ven
Vichada                         = vic
Bogota                          = bog
Lima                            = lim
Ecuador                         = ecu
Hawaii                          = haw oahu honolulu hi
Greenland                       = gre
Bering Sea                      = ber bers bering
Arctic Ocean                    = aro arco arctic arc ao
Beaufort Sea                    = bef befs beaufort
Hudson Bay                      = hub hudb hudson hud hb
Baffin Bay                      = bab bafb baffin baf
Sea of Labrador                 = sol sola slab
North Atlantic Ocean            = nao nat natlantic
Gulf of St-Lawrence             = gsl gstl gsla lawrence
Massachusetts Bay               = mab masb mba mbay
Mid Atlantic Ocean              = mao mat matlantic mid
Chesapeake Bay                  = chb chesapeake cheb
Cape May                        = cma may cmay
Sea of Sargasso                 = sos sargasso sosa
Bermuda Triangle                = bet bermuda triangle bert tri
East Coast                      = eco ecoast ecoa ec
Straits of Florida              = sof sflorida sflor
East Caribbean Sea              = ecs ecars ecaribbean
Lesser Antilles                 = les lesser lantilles antilles lant
Apalachee Bay                   = apb apalachee apab apa
Gulf of Mexico                  = gom gmexico gmex gomex gm
Gulf of Campeche                = goc campeche gcam
Straits of Yucatan              = soy syuc syucatan sy
Gulf of Honduras                = goh ghonduras ghon gh
Cayman Trench                   = cat cay cayman trench cayt ctr
West Caribbean Sea              = wcs wcars wcaribbean
South Caribbean Sea             = scs scars scaribbean
Gulf of Mosquitos               = gmo gomos gmos mosq mosquitos gmosquitos gomo
North Pacific Ocean             = npo npa npac npacific
Gulf of Alaska                  = goa galaska goal
Queen Charlotte Sound           = qcs queen charlotte sound qsound qcsound
Straits of Juan de Fuca         = sjf juan fuca sjuan sfuca
West Coast                      = wco wcoast wcoa wc
Mid Pacific Ocean               = mpo mpa mpac mpacific
Gulf of Santa Catalina          = gsc catalina gsca
South West Pacific Ocean        = swp swpa swpo swpac swpacific
Coast of Mexico                 = com cmexico cmex cm
Gulf of California              = gca gcal gcalifornia
Gulf of Tehuantepec             = got tehuantepec gteh gt
South Pacific Ocean             = spo spa spac spacific
Galapagos                       = gal turtle
Gulf of Guayaquil               = gog guayaquil ggua gg
Gulf of Panama                  = gop gpanama gpan gp
Coronado Bay                    = cob coronado corb cb
Gulf of Fonseca                 = gof fonseca gfon gf

COAST ANC    ABUTS YUK VAN nbc ARO BEF QCS GOA BER
COAST YUK    ABUTS BEF NWT ANC nbc
COAST NWT    ABUTS BEF NUN YUK ARO sas cgy nbc
COAST NUN    ABUTS ARO BAB SOL HUB MAN NWT UNG sas
COAST MAN    ABUTS NUN HUB NON won min dak sas
LAND  SAS    ABUTS NWT NUN MAN DAK MTA CGY
LAND  CGY    ABUTS NWT SAS MTA VAN NBC
LAND  NBC    ABUTS YUK NWT CGY VAN ANC
COAST VAN    ABUTS ANC WAS SJF QCS nbc cgy mta ida
COAST NON    ABUTS ABI MAN HUB ont won mon
COAST WON    ABUTS ONT LSU MIN non man
COAST ONT    ABUTS WON MON NYS LON LER MIC UPE LHU LSU BEA non
COAST ABI    ABUTS HUB UNG NON que mon
COAST UNG    ABUTS LAB ABI HUB SOL NUN cot que
COAST LAB    ABUTS GSL COT UNG SOL
COAST COT    ABUTS LAB GSL QUE ung
COAST QUE    ABUTS COT GSL GAS BEA MON ung abi
COAST MON    ABUTS QUE BEA ONT abi non
COAST BEA    ABUTS QUE NYS MON ONT GAS mai vem
COAST GAS    ABUTS NBR/NC QUE GSL BEA mai
COAST NBR/NC ABUTS GAS GSL NSC
COAST NBR/SC ABUTS NSC MAB MAI
COAST nbr    ABUTS nsc MAI gas GSL MAB
COAST NSC    ABUTS GSL NAO MAB NBR/SC NBR/NC
COAST NEW    ABUTS new NAO GSL SOL
COAST WAS    ABUTS VAN ORE SJF ida
COAST ORE    ABUTS WAS SFR WCO SJF ida nev
LAND  IDA    ABUTS VAN MTA WYO UTA NEV ORE WAS
COAST SFR    ABUTS ORE LAN WCO nev
COAST LAN    ABUTS SFR SDI GSC WCO nev
COAST SDI    ABUTS LAN BAJ GSC nev ari
LAND  ARI    ABUTS NEV UTA COL NME CHH BAJ SDI
LAND  UTA    ABUTS IDA WYO COL ARI NEV
LAND  NEV    ABUTS IDA UTA ARI SDI LAN SFR ORE
LAND  NME    ABUTS COL OKL DAL WTE CHH ARI
LAND  COL    ABUTS NEB KAN OKL NME ARI UTA WYO
LAND  WYO    ABUTS MTA DAK NEB COL UTA IDA
LAND  MTA    ABUTS CGY SAS DAK WYO IDA VAN
LAND  DAL    ABUTS OKL ARK LOU HOU SAN WTE NME
LAND  OKL    ABUTS KAN MIS ARK DAL NME COL
LAND  KAN    ABUTS MIS OKL COL NEB
LAND  NEB    ABUTS IOW MIS KAN COL WYO DAK
LAND  DAK    ABUTS SAS MAN MIN IOW NEB WYO MTA
COAST MIN    ABUTS WON LSU MIL/NC iow dak man
LAND  IOW    ABUTS MIN MIL CHI MIS NEB DAK
COAST MIS    ABUTS CHI KEN TEN ARK iow okl kan neb
COAST ARK    ABUTS MIS TEN DSO LOU dal okl
COAST LOU    ABUTS ARK DSO APB GOM HOU dal
COAST HOU    ABUTS LOU GOM SAN dal
COAST SAN    ABUTS HOU GOM NLE wte dal coa
LAND  WTE    ABUTS DAL SAN COA CHH NME
WATER LON    ABUTS NYS ONT
COAST UPE    ABUTS ONT LHU MIC LMI MIL/EC MIL/NC LSU
COAST MIC    ABUTS UPE LHU ONT LER OHI IND LMI
COAST IND    ABUTS LMI MIC CHI ohi ken
COAST CHI    ABUTS MIL/EC LMI IND KEN MIS iow
WATER LMI    ABUTS UPE MIC IND CHI MIL/EC LHU
WATER LSU    ABUTS ONT UPE MIL/NC MIN WON
WATER LHU    ABUTS ONT MIC UPE LMI
WATER LER    ABUTS NYS WPE OHI MIC ONT
COAST MIL/NC ABUTS MIN LSU UPE
COAST MIL/EC ABUTS UPE LMI CHI
COAST mil    ABUTS UPE CHI iow min LSU LMI
COAST OHI    ABUTS LER WPE MIC wvi ken ind
COAST WPE    ABUTS NYS OHI LER phi wdc wvi
COAST NYS    ABUTS BEA NYC WPE LER ONT LON vem mas phi
COAST MAI    ABUTS NBR/SC MAB VEM gas bea
COAST VEM    ABUTS MAI MAB MAS nys bea
COAST MAS    ABUTS VEM MAB CMA NYC nys
COAST NYC    ABUTS NYS MAS CMA NJE phi
COAST NJE    ABUTS NYC CMA WDC phi
COAST WDC    ABUTS NJE CMA CHB VIR wpe phi wvi
LAND  PHI    ABUTS NYS NYC NJE WDC WPE
COAST VIR    ABUTS WDC CHB NCA wvi ten ken
LAND  WVI    ABUTS WPE WDC VIR KEN OHI
COAST KEN    ABUTS CHI TEN MIS ind ohi wvi vir
COAST TEN    ABUTS KEN DSO ARK MIS vir nca geo
COAST DSO    ABUTS TEN FPA APB LOU ARK geo
COAST GEO    ABUTS SCA ECO JAC ten nca fpa dso
COAST SCA    ABUTS ECO GEO NCA
COAST NCA    ABUTS VIR CHB ECO SCA geo ten
COAST FPA    ABUTS TAM APB DSO geo jac
COAST JAC    ABUTS GEO ECO MIA tam fpa
COAST MIA    ABUTS TAM JAC ECO SOF APB
COAST TAM    ABUTS MIA APB FPA jac
COAST HAV    ABUTS hav CAM/NC CAM/SC WCS SOY SOF
COAST CAM/NC ABUTS HAV SOF BET HOL
COAST CAM/SC ABUTS HOL CAT WCS HAV
COAST cam    ABUTS HOL HAV CAT WCS SOF BET
COAST HOL    ABUTS hol CAT CAM/SC CAM/NC BET
COAST HAI    ABUTS hai DOM ECS CAT BET
COAST DOM    ABUTS dom SOS LES ECS HAI BET
COAST KIN    ABUTS kin ECS WCS CAT
COAST BAJ    ABUTS GSC SDI CHH GCA NPO MPO ari
COAST CHH    ABUTS BAJ GCA DUR wte coa ari nme
LAND  COA    ABUTS WTE SAN NLE DUR CHH POT
COAST NLE    ABUTS SAN GOM GOC POT coa
COAST DUR    ABUTS CHH GUA GCA coa pot
COAST GUA    ABUTS GUE GCA COM DUR pot mex
COAST POT    ABUTS NLE GOC VER mex gua dur coa
COAST VER    ABUTS POT GOC TAB chp oax mex
LAND  MEX    ABUTS POT VER OAX GUE GUA
COAST GUE    ABUTS GUA OAX COM mex
COAST OAX    ABUTS GUE CHP GOT COM mex ver
COAST CHP    ABUTS GUT/SC GOT OAX ver tab
COAST TAB    ABUTS GOC YUC VER gut chp
COAST GUT/SC ABUTS ESA GOT COM CHP
COAST GUT/EC ABUTS YUC GOH HON/NC
COAST gut    ABUTS YUC HON/NC ESA CHP tab GOT COM GOH
COAST YUC    ABUTS GOM SOY GOH GUT/EC TAB GOC
COAST ESA    ABUTS HON/SC COM GOF GUT/SC
COAST HON/NC ABUTS GUT/EC GOH WCS NIC/EC
COAST HON/SC ABUTS NIC/WC GOF ESA
COAST hon    ABUTS NIC ESA GUT GOH WCS GOF
COAST NIC/EC ABUTS HON/NC WCS GMO COS/NC
COAST NIC/WC ABUTS COS/SC COB GOF HON/SC
COAST nic    ABUTS COS HON WCS GMO COB GOF
COAST COS/NC ABUTS PAN GMO NIC/EC
COAST COS/SC ABUTS PAN COB NIC/WC
COAST cos    ABUTS PAN NIC GMO COB
COAST PAN    ABUTS GMO SCS CAL/NC CAL/SC GOP COB COS/SC COS/NC
COAST CAL/NC ABUTS PAN SCS ANT
COAST CAL/SC ABUTS ECU GOG GOP PAN
COAST cal    ABUTS ANT bog ECU PAN SCS GOG GOP
COAST ANT    ABUTS GUJ CAL/NC SCS vic bog
COAST GUJ    ABUTS VEN ANT SCS vic
COAST VEN    ABUTS GUJ SCS ECS LES vic
LAND  VIC    ABUTS VEN BOG ANT GUJ
LAND  BOG    ABUTS ANT VIC LIM ECU CAL
COAST LIM    ABUTS GAL GOG ECU bog
COAST ECU    ABUTS LIM GOG CAL/SC bog
COAST HAW    ABUTS haw SPO SWP MPO NPO
COAST GRE    ABUTS gre SOL BAB ARO NAO
WATER BER    ABUTS ANC GOA ARO
WATER ARO    ABUTS BAB NUN NWT BEF ANC BER GRE
WATER BEF    ABUTS NWT YUK ANC ARO
WATER HUB    ABUTS SOL UNG ABI NON MAN NUN
WATER BAB    ABUTS GRE SOL NUN ARO
WATER SOL    ABUTS GRE NAO NEW GSL LAB UNG HUB NUN BAB
WATER NAO    ABUTS SOL GRE MAO MAB NSC GSL NEW
WATER GSL    ABUTS LAB SOL NEW NAO NSC NBR/NC GAS QUE COT
WATER MAB    ABUTS MAI NBR/SC NSC NAO MAO CMA MAS VEM
WATER MAO    ABUTS NAO SOS BET CMA MAB
WATER CHB    ABUTS WDC CMA ECO NCA VIR
WATER CMA    ABUTS NYC MAS MAB MAO BET ECO CHB WDC NJE
WATER SOS    ABUTS MAO LES DOM BET
WATER BET    ABUTS MAO SOS DOM HAI CAT HOL CAM/NC SOF ECO CMA
WATER ECO    ABUTS SCA NCA CHB CMA BET SOF MIA JAC GEO
WATER SOF    ABUTS APB MIA ECO BET CAM/NC HAV SOY GOM
WATER ECS    ABUTS HAI DOM LES VEN SCS WCS KIN CAT
WATER LES    ABUTS VEN ECS DOM SOS
WATER APB    ABUTS DSO FPA TAM MIA SOF GOM LOU
WATER GOM    ABUTS SAN HOU LOU APB SOF SOY YUC GOC NLE
WATER GOC    ABUTS NLE GOM YUC TAB VER POT
WATER SOY    ABUTS GOM SOF HAV WCS GOH YUC
WATER GOH    ABUTS SOY WCS HON/NC GUT/EC YUC
WATER CAT    ABUTS CAM/SC HOL BET HAI ECS KIN WCS
WATER WCS    ABUTS GOH SOY HAV CAM/SC CAT KIN ECS SCS GMO NIC/EC HON/NC
WATER SCS    ABUTS ECS VEN GUJ ANT CAL/NC PAN GMO WCS
WATER GMO    ABUTS WCS SCS PAN COS/NC NIC/EC
WATER GOA    ABUTS ANC QCS SJF WCO NPO BER
WATER QCS    ABUTS ANC VAN SJF GOA
WATER SJF    ABUTS QCS VAN WAS ORE WCO GOA
WATER WCO    ABUTS SJF ORE SFR LAN GSC NPO GOA
WATER NPO    ABUTS WCO GSC BAJ MPO HAW SWP GOA
WATER MPO    ABUTS BAJ GCA COM SPO HAW NPO
WATER GSC    ABUTS LAN SDI BAJ NPO WCO
WATER SWP    ABUTS HAW SPO NPO
WATER COM    ABUTS GCA GUE OAX GOT GUT/SC ESA GOF GAL SPO MPO GUA
WATER GCA    ABUTS BAJ CHH DUR GUA COM MPO
WATER GOT    ABUTS OAX CHP GUT/SC COM
WATER SPO    ABUTS HAW MPO COM GAL SWP
WATER GAL    ABUTS GOF GOG LIM SPO COM
WATER GOG    ABUTS COB GOP CAL/SC ECU LIM GAL GOF
WATER GOP    ABUTS PAN CAL/SC GOG COB
WATER COB    ABUTS NIC/WC COS/SC PAN GOP GOG GOF
WATER GOF    ABUTS ESA HON/SC NIC/WC COB GOG GAL COM


		

 
The DPjudge is copyright © 1995-2014 by Manus Hand. All rights reserved.